Claiming Their Christmas (Sugar, Spice, and Shifters anthology) by Ellis Leigh

The Book Hammock

Got a chance to review this anthology, and decided to start, naturally (for me, anyway) with the Feral Breed story.

Claiming Their Christmas is a sweet treat for me as I was sure the series has concluded.

I’m thinking all the Feral Breed couples are my favorite couple, each in their turn. Beast is pretty much still shell-shocked at learning Amber was his first, unfulfilled mate. Yes, the fates have changed their life course and chosen Calla for him, but since at first the fates chose Amber for him, he’s feeling extra responsible for her death. 

View original post 202 more words

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

