The Dirty Secret by Kira A. Gold

The Book Hammock

I love, just love how sometimes I give a new (to me) author a chance and it pays off.

I’ve read a short story last year by Kira and I enjoyed it, though it wasn’t a favorite. It was a part of the Frequent Flyers compilation that was mostly very good.

The Dirty Secret was a fantastic read and right before I’m actually reviewing it I say this: Get it and read it.

View original post 515 more words

One thought on “The Dirty Secret by Kira A. Gold

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

