I Promise That It Won’t Hurt

Find a new author, a new book…and a new friend!

Simply Marquessa

board-928381_1920

https://pixabay.com/en/board-school-homework-slate-928381/

I thought that I’d turn today’s post over to you and give you some work to do.

It’s that back to school time so why not give YOU a little homework assignment today?

Have no fear, it’ll be easy and fun.

And I promise that it won’t hurt.

This is what I would like for you to do:

  • below is a list of the amazing writers that participated in the Published or Almost Published Book Event on September 10;
  • read the blurb about their published book or almost published book;
  • leave a “hello” and a friendly comment on their blog; and
  • share, reblog and retweet to help these authors out!

See how easy this homework was? It didn’t hurt at all!

A special thanks to the writers below who participated in this event!

I just pre-ordered Kathy (KE Garland) and Felicia’s (Nesie’s Place) books as well as Alexis’…

View original post 1,009 more words

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

