“Silver: A BWWM Sci-Fi Romance (Beastly Bites Book #1)” by Siren Allen #BookSpotlight

Sci-Fi Romance Promo, Giveaway and a chat with the hero from SILVER!

silo

Hi all! I’m excited to announce that I have a new Sci-Fi romance available. The book is titled, Silver, and it’s available on Amazon. Today, I’m chatting with the hero of the novel.

Siren: So Silver, I hear you have a mate. What does it feel like to be mated?

Silver: Great.

Siren: Okay, do you want to elaborate?

Silver: I do not.

Siren: Wow. Um, we discussed this, remember? This is an interview for the fans, to help them get to know you better. You have to be on your best behavior.

Silver: I understand, but must we talk so much?

Siren: It’s an interview. That’s what happens in interviews.

Silver: Fine.

Siren: Thank you. Now, how will your life change now that you’ve found your mate?

Silver: Some things will be different.

Siren: Silver!

Silver: Okay. I’ll do the talking thing. Some things will be different. I have to change my ways. No more pirating and killing.

Siren: That’s a good thing, right?

Silver: Right. I don’t want to be the male I used to be. The new me is ready to settle down, perhaps have a few little ones. But first, I must destroy my enemies. It’s the only way I can ensure the safety of my mate, who I should be getting back to.

Siren: I guess that’s your way of telling me you’re tired of talking.

Silver: Correct.

And there you have it. I promise he’s a really nice guy, once you get past the tough exterior. To learn more about Silver and his mate, purchase my new Sci-Fi romance on Amazon. I must warn you though, it’s a steamy novel for adults only.

s7777

Blurb:

All Malia Valdese wants to do is survive in the Outlands and serve food to the patrons of her diner. She doesn’t want anything to do with the handsome silver-eyed stranger who keeps showing up after closing, asking her weird questions and making her feel something she hasn’t felt in years, desire.

She doesn’t care that he’s the sexiest male she’s ever seen or that he stares at her like she’s the main course. Steering clear of him is her plan. Well, it was the plan, before he turned her world upside down with four words…. You’re coming with me.
Apparently she has no say in the matter.

She’s not on the menu. But she’s what he hungers for.

Her scent tells him she’s his and the wanted pictures popping up all over the dark-net tells him he needs to lay low for a while. Having her next to him in bed while he tries to clear his name is the plan. Unfortunately, his enemies are closer than he thought and now they’ve found his weakness…. her. Can he shield his mate from the consequences of his dark past? Or will she flee to his enemies to escape him and the intense emotions he stirs inside of her?

No matter what she chooses, he has no intention of letting her go, ever.

silversexyteaser1

Excerpt:
Despite Gamma’s words, Silver didn’t miss the forlorn expression on his face. They would all find their mates and then they would give this rebellious life up and settle down. A life on the run, a life of pirating, that was no life for a mate and little ones to be subjected to.

The walk back to his room was a somber one. However, the moment he saw his mate’s face, his spirits lifted. The moment she eyed what he held in his arms, a large grin spread across her face.

“Snacks, yay.”

She sat up in bed. Silver placed each item on the bed.

“Um, I choose…” She stared from one item to the next.

“You don’t have to choose. It’s all for you.”

“You really don’t expect me to eat all of this, do you?”

“Did you hear your stomach roar? It sounded like your sun.”

“It did not,” she laughed. “Seriously, this is what a late night snack looks like.”

She reached for one of the chocolate bars and a round item that smelled sweet.

“A protein bar and an apple,” she told him, holding the items up for him to see.

“That’s not going to satiate you.”

“It’s not a meal, just a snack.”

“But your stomach growled.” He would not have her going hungry on his watch.

“I know, but it’s not like I’m starving. Plus, I can stand to lose a few pounds.”

“I couldn’t.”

“I never said you could.”

“I couldn’t stand for you to lose a few pounds. Your curves are amazing. Now eat, so you don’t lose them.” He didn’t miss the blush that heated her cheeks.

“Thanks, but this will do. Plus, that there is kimoli legs. They would have to be cooked. I can’t eat them raw.”

Silver picked up the pack of meat she was pointing at. He had so much to learn when it came to feeding his mate. He didn’t know how to cook. But he’d learn. “Okay, I will take all of these things back.”

“Are you not hungry.”

Silver shook his head as he gathered the items. He still couldn’t believe that only moments ago, he’d had his mouth on her, tongue in her.

“I’ve already ate.” He winked and walked out the door.

silo

****Buy links****
Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

****Author Bio****

Hi, my name is Siren Allen. I’m a writer and lover of all things supernatural and romantic. I reside in southern Mississippi where I write steamy romances that are guaranteed to make you blush. When I’m not listening to the characters in my head and jotting down their adventures, I am busy working as a Clinical Laboratory Technician.

I love to travel, preferably with my husband, so he can do all of the driving. I enjoy time with my family, who are just as silly as I am. My hobbies are reading, writing and shopping, though I hate trying on clothing. If I wasn’t a writer or a Laboratory Professional, I would probably be a Secret Agent. But that’s the beauty of being a writer; you can create your own world and be whoever you want to be. In my imaginary world, I am Queen and my siblings are my minions.

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE
WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
PINTEREST
Siren’s Newsletter: Join to stay updated on my new releases and giveaways

Siren’s World: Join my Facebook group to chat with me about reading, writing and whatever else comes to mind

****Siren’s Sci-Fi Giveaway****

Be sure to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway for a chance to win a gorgeous Sci-Fi necklace.
https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/a576fb1c12/?

2 thoughts on ““Silver: A BWWM Sci-Fi Romance (Beastly Bites Book #1)” by Siren Allen #BookSpotlight

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

