“It’s About To Go Down!” #NaNoWriMo

nano_16_coming_soon_ht100px1The clock is ticking and time is winding down. It may already be November 1st where you are.

Are you a start-typing-at-midnight kind of person, or will you calmly begin in the morning with a hot beverage close at hand?

Is your outline fleshed out?

Are you ready to dive into the first chapter or the first scene?

Are you starting your novel by writing the ending first?

Do you have a killer opening sentence?

Have you picked out the perfect tagline, or will that come later?

Most importantly, do you have your snacks?

The next thirty days will be fun – Enjoy!

On the NaNo site, I’m “Feleeza” – add me as a buddy!

3 thoughts on ““It’s About To Go Down!” #NaNoWriMo

  1. So how was your first day? Mine was a lot better than I thought it would be. Yesterday I was freaking out, felt like I wouldn’t be able to write a thing.
    Well, the first pages I worte today were crap, but they are written. And I enjoyed writing them. And I came close to 4000 words.
    Can’t complain 🙂

    What about you?

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

