“Indecent – So Seductive” by Stella Eromonsere-Ajanaku #BookSpotlight

Title: INDECENT 

~ So Seductive

 indecent

Author: Stella Eromonsere-Ajanaku

Genre: Romance/Contemporary/Interracial/Multicultural

No of Pages: 214

ISBN: 978- 1534914811 (Paperback)

Add to Goodreads

Release Date: July 4th 2016

 

Blurb

~ Flirty & Feisty Romance Novels ~

Sultry beauty, Elna, has a definite reason she is at the Airport. Although there are things no one must find out, she does not worry about being controlled by the demands of a relationship. When a tall, dark-skinned man with rippling muscles stare at her legs on the flight to California, her chest pounds.

Tonye Briggs has other things on his mind when he boards the flight from Spain to Los Angeles. When a woman with golden hair and blue eyes slip into a fish-net swimsuit during the flight, he thrusts his urgent workload aside and tracks her down. Only, he does not consider the rough road to seduction.

Will the tiny spark in Elna and Tonye’s eyes burst into flames or will their passion die out before touch down?

~ From the Author of Seduced Hearts ~

Buy Links

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Okada Books

Smashwords

 

Teaser

Although Elna was stunning, a fine and intriguing piece of God’s creation, he had no intention to end up in her arms or bed no matter how tempting.

“You sound like a busy man, Tonye. You go ahead to your business dinner and I’ll make myself at home in your mini palace.”

“Now that we have that little matter sorted, I’ll show you around my home.”

When he cast a glance over his shoulder, he saw Elna grinning from ear to ear. He wondered what she had up her sleeve. As they moved from one bedroom to another, she yawned and sighed as if she was bored to death.

After ten minutes, he asked, “Impressed?”

“You want to hear me say it, Tonye? Yes, I’m very impressed. It is cool, clean and decorated with contemporary furniture and striking accessories.”

At first sight, Elna fell in love with Tonye’s home. Apart from the style and beauty, his home had a heart. She could feel it in her bones. Warmth and comfort flowed in her as he took her on a tour.

After Elna was kicked out of her parent’s home at sixteen, she roamed far and wide but she did not find this earthy warmth. Hotel rooms and hideaway places lacked the balminess in Tonye’s home.

When Tonye stopped outside his bedroom, she waited for him to stand aside so she could peek in. A thrill flushed her skin red.

“Which of the guest bedrooms do you want to stay in?” he asked when the tour was over.

“I like the room in rich soft butter and yellow décor. Thank you, Tonye for bringing me to your home. Even though I have given you a tough time so far, I hope we can start again.”

 

About the Author

I’m Stella Eromonsere-Ajanaku, the author of several toe-curling & heart-fluttering Flirty & Feisty Romance Novels consisting of Contemporary/Interracial and Historical & Paranormal Romance. Just so you know, I’m a romantic freak, mother of two fun – loving teenagers, married to my gorgeous husband and we live in London, UK. If my teens had their way, they would fill our home with a dozen pets. Swimming on my back like a star-fish is one of my skills.

My stories are dotted with unexpected twists and are set in fascinating Africa, enticing Europe and enchanting America. An emotional spin is what you get when you read my books: Loitering Shadows, Husband to Rent, Stolen Valentine Kiss (Holiday Series #1), Kiss My Lips (Holiday Series #2), Forbidden Dance, Stolen Valentine Kiss & Kiss My Lips (Holiday Series 2~ Books ~ in ~ 1), Tempting Desire, Seduced Hearts, Red Velvet Rose, Wild Whispers, Indecent, His Ring and Lust.

 

Find all Flirty & Feisty Romance Novels here:

Author Page on Amazon.com

Amazon.co.uk

Okada Books

Flirty & Feisty Romance Blog

Barnes & Nobles

Smashwords

 

Connect Socially

Please write or connect with me on social media. I love reading from you.

Website

Author Page on Amazon.com
Amazon.co.uk

Flirty & Feisty Romance Blog

Smashwords

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Be My Friend on Goodreads

My Pins on Pinterest

 

Flirty & Feisty Romance 

Our promise…is to deliver an intensely emotional experience you’ll never forget.

2 thoughts on ““Indecent – So Seductive” by Stella Eromonsere-Ajanaku #BookSpotlight

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

