$.99 E-Book, only for this week!!! Celebrate an exciting milestone with me by enjoying my E-book. #watchmegrow

Let’s help Didi celebrate! 😉👍

Didi Oviatt

I started this blog and my new author’s twitter account just under two months ago. Last night I reached 50 followers here and over 500 on twitter!! WAHOOO!!  So I want to celebrate!!!   I just changed the price for my newly released thriller E-Book to $.99!!  This blog and twitter are the only places I will advertise this temporary price change, so jump on it now and claim your prize!!

RE-BLOGGERS AND RE-TWEETERS WELCOME!!  HELP ME GET THIS PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER ON TOP!!

More importantly ENJOY!!

I’ll do another mark down day when I reach 100 AND 1000!

The price will change back to $3.99 at the beginning of next week!

$.99 Aggravated Momentum

coverimage

Not everything is as it seems in what appears to be an average family. When danger lurks so close to home, skeletons emerge, and the darkest of secrets surface, causing twisted desires to become reality. Aggravated Momentum offers the…

View original post 379 more words

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

