Renaissance: The Nora White Story (Book One)

The PBS Blog

The Nora White Story  – Coming 2017

nora-whiteTitle: The Nora White Story (Book One)

Author: Yecheilyah Ysrayl

Publisher: Literary Korner Publishing

Photoby: Brick-a-Brack Photography, Cover by Najla Qamber

Editedby: Cynthia Brooks

Release: Saturday, July 15, 2017 (Online), Sunday, July 16, 2017 (Live)

Venue: The 2017 Tampa Indie Author Book Convention, Chic Venue

I’ve pushed the release date for this back to this summer instead of this spring and it is my sincere hope that it’s well worth the wait! As you all know I’ll be attending the upcoming Indie Author Conference in Tampa Florida next year. I pushed the release date back so that I can release the paperback edition there at the convention. The spot is beautiful and to be able to share this moment with my fellow authors is priceless. Be sure to support this event, promote it, and…

View original post 846 more words

One thought on “Renaissance: The Nora White Story (Book One)

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

