ARC ***GIVEAWAY*** AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM #watchmegrow

Support an Indie author! #Giveaway 😉

Didi Oviatt

Well, I Finally did it.  I finally made that necessary step of self marketing through social media! And I’m not talking about going viral either (laughs)…. I made a Facebook Authors page!!!  I know, I know, it should have been done ages ago. In my defense, I’m weird about Facebook.  (laughs again) Not much of a defense, but its true.

I keep my personal Facebook account private, (as I honestly feel that everyone should) and I refrain from posting more than one or two pictures every couple of months of my children. Call me paranoid, see if I care.  I’ve never understood the mom’s who put a hundred thousand pictures of their private lives and especially their kids on Facebook. Let’s just say, I am not that mom. I’m not necessarily saying its a bad thing, to each their own, and I absolutely love seeing my friends and families on…

View original post 287 more words

One thought on “ARC ***GIVEAWAY*** AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM #watchmegrow

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

