Shaken and Stirred

It’s always a good time to visit Donna’s blog!

yadadarcyyada

https://yadadarcyyada.com/2017/01/15/shaken-and-stirred/1. Support. From family, friends, groups, or bras  – support is important. Why? We all have saggy moments, even the world. I admit to feeling shaken and stirred – maybe it’s just too much time in the shallow end, maybe I need to dive in deep – let’s talk about ‘s’ baby…

2. Salt. People have been using it for like 10,000 years, slightly longer than I’ve been alive. As a baby I had a saltlick in my crib. I wander the streets following salt trucks. I envy cats, dogs, and giraffes – they can freely lick humans for salt. I know it’s bad for me…my precious. I’m slowly desalting.

https://yadadarcyyada.com/2017/01/15/shaken-and-stirred/

3. Selling. Everything seems to be for and/or on sale now. The new genius? Stephen Hawking selling cars.

4.Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

View original post 439 more words

2 thoughts on “Shaken and Stirred

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

