World(press) Amazing Race! #TeamElephant

Amazing Race Players

These adorable little cuties are the players in the World(press) Amazing Race, started by Cyranny, my blogger sis to the north in Canada!

I am Captain of #TeamElephant!

Team Elephant

Mr. Elephant actually arrived in Tucson THREE days before I found him…buried in a pile of mail in my mister’s man cave! *Side eye glance and a face palm*

We haven’t been able to get out and about in Tucson because the weather has been rainy and cold. Mr. Elephant decided to be my Muse and sit with me as I sketched out some new scenes.

Mister Elephant on the desk

However, after a few minutes of my organized chaos, he quickly changed his mind!

Check in with #TeamElephant tomorrow, and hope for good weather so we can get out of the house!

To learn more about the World(press) Amazing Race, and to see other teams, drop by the World(press) Amazing Race Official Page!

10 thoughts on “World(press) Amazing Race! #TeamElephant

  1. So coooooooooool Felicia πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ It is official…. I never grew up!! I am excited like a kid! Ok, time to update my page πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • L.O.V.E the saying!! lol

        I have a private detective on the “they” file! I just couldn’t stand the sleepless nights wondering who “they” were… I’ll keep you posted, when I get details!

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

