~ Spouse Appreciation Day ~


Spouse Appreciation Day


Spouse’s Day is celebrated every January 26th.

It is a day to enjoy and appreciate your better half.

Spouse’s Day is a good reminder to show that special person in your life just how much you care and appreciate him or her.

You can show your love in simple ways – just be a little bit creative! A good way is to smile and say “I love you”.

Spouse’s Day is celebrated worldwide.

( From www.cute-calendar.com)

Pretty sure I’ve already brightened my mister’s day by telling him what a great wife he has! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

3 thoughts on “~ Spouse Appreciation Day ~

    • It’s a fun no-pressure day! My mister is a renal patient, so when he left for dialysis this morning, I put a beef brisket in the oven. When he got home, we munched on brisket sandwiches and salad, and watched ALL of the Fast and Furious movies. My brain is numb! ๐Ÿ˜„

      Thanks for stopping by!

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

