“Fail to Fight (Lessons in Love #1)” by Maci Dillion #99cent


Fail to Fight


 Happy Valentine’s Day 
Lessons in Love #1 ~ Never fail to fight for the one you love.
Fail to Fight #99c TODAY ONLY or #Free on #KU getBook.at/FailtoFight

An emotional story of unrequited love…

CHLOE
Now, I ask you not to condemn the man I loved without knowing all the details. What he did was inexcusable and unforgettable, yes, but I wanted to forgive.
What I struggled with was why he left me scared and broken, without a fight.
With no goodbye, no closure. 
And without closure, there was no moving on.

WILL
Visions of her would haunt my dreams for all eternity. That night destroyed my world and changed my life forever.

➩ 99c on Amazon: getBook.at/FailToFight

One thought on ““Fail to Fight (Lessons in Love #1)” by Maci Dillion #99cent

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

