Preorder Blitz: Beauty of the Beast by Rachel L. Demeter

I LOVE this preorder post! It’s edgy, dark, and mysterious, but it’s also ROMANTIC! Just don’t get enough of that in the genre! And yes, I preordered! Never mind those dozen or so other retellings I own….sshh! LOL! Enjoy!

Kim Talks Books

Beauty of the Beast

by Rachel L. Demeter
Fairy Tale Retellings, #1
Publication Date: March 15, 2017
Genres: Historical Romance, Fairy Tale Retelling, Gothic Romance

PREORDER:

Special $2.99 sale price through March 19th!

SYNOPSIS: 

Experience the world’s most enchanting and timeless love story—retold with a dark and realistic twist.

A BEAST LIVING IN THE SHADOW OF HIS PAST

Reclusive and severely scarred Prince Adam Delacroix has remained hidden inside a secluded, decrepit castle ever since he witnessed his family’s brutal massacre. Cloaked in shadow, with only the lamentations of past ghosts for company, he has abandoned all hope, allowing the world to believe he died on that tragic eve twenty-five years ago.

A BEAUTY IN PURSUIT OF A BETTER FUTURE

Caught in a fierce snowstorm, beautiful and strong-willed Isabelle Rose…

View original post 392 more words

3 thoughts on “Preorder Blitz: Beauty of the Beast by Rachel L. Demeter

    • IKR? Not a cover-holic, but this one said, “Stop! Look at me! Buy me!” And I did! LMAO!

      I also am not a fan of book trailers, yet I’ve watched this one three times! 😉

      This artist is surely skilled in sorcery…and I want to hire them! LMAO!

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

