#Authorchat @mayatylerauthor shares inspiration for A Vampire’s Tale #PNR

Sexy Romance Novels

Meet author, Maya Tyler, as she answers questions about her latest book, A Vampire’s Tale.

*****

What gave you the idea for this book? I started writing A Vampire’s Tale in September 2014. Mid-September I had an unexpected drop in my blood pressure which prevented me from sitting or standing without fainting, but I could lie down and write on my iPad. I ended up writing the entire book on my iPad, the first book I’d ever completed that way. Anyway, the idea came to me while I was lying in bed, staring at the ceiling, feeling more than a little sorry for myself. I decided to create my very own vampire and Corgan Halton became the result. Creating Corgan was not enough. I felt he had a story to tell of his own and who better to tell it than a paranormal romance author. Voila Marisa Clements.

How…

View original post 1,368 more words

2 thoughts on “#Authorchat @mayatylerauthor shares inspiration for A Vampire’s Tale #PNR

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

