“B My Forever (A Sticks and Hearts Novella)” by Rhonda James #CoverReveal

B My Forever cover

“B my Forever (A Sticks and Hearts Novella)”Rljames

Author: Rhonda James

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Blurb

I wasn’t supposed to want him, but I did…

We weren’t supposed to fall in love, but it happened…

Now, Brantley Cage has asked me to marry him, and I’ve said yes.

He knows everything about me. My hopes. My dreams. My darkest desires. He’s my best friend. My lover. My hero. My everything.

Most girls dream of their wedding day. The dress. The flowers. The reception. But none of that matters to me. All I care about is the man waiting for me at the end of the aisle.

We started out as friends. Now I want him to B my Forever.

B My Forever teaser

 

Want to catch up on Brantley and Cassie??  Grab Jersey Girl now for FREE through Kindle Unlimited!

Jersey Girl cover

Amazon US https://amzn.com/B01FSWKQX0

Amazon UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01FSWKQX0

Amazon CA http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01FSWKQX0

 

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

