Share Request With Host Incentive!

An author needs some assistance for a cover reveal! 👍

A.C. Melody

Who lost track of time? Yeah, that would be me…

Fortunately, the amazing and multi-talented Ms. Felicia has come to the rescue! Thanks to her unparalleled superpowers, I now have a materials packet available for anyone who’d like to help post a Cover Reveal for my upcoming novel!

I will also be giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card to a randomly selected host, and this is an International offer! If you’re interested in sharing, please find the book information and sign up link below.

*ARC sign ups are also available through the form link.

HA Form Banner(2)Title: Hearthstone Alpha (The Úlfrinn series, Book 1)
Genre: Contemporary Paranormal Romance – Wolf Shifters
Length: approx. 300 pages

Sign up Link: https://goo.gl/forms/DgD66kijaK0p3wrO2

Thank you in advance to all who participate!

View original post

7 thoughts on “Share Request With Host Incentive!

  1. When is the release date? I am happy to do a meet the author feature and cover reveal. I don’t need the gift card incentive either! Check out my author site under meet the author page. Also, I’ll read and review I love a bit of paranormal romance.

      • Okay I can feature her for that day if she gets in contact via “contact Kim ” on my page. Please ask her to contact me BEFORE hand so I can interview her for the feature. Book covers and excerpts to the ready…. ya know the drill! Ideally at least a week before hand so we can set it all up. If she would like a read and review, I’d love her ARC asap. Right now I’m reading a paranormal romance and then thriller for a review feature . I can read her book next. If she is okay with a book review a little later ( due to schedule) I’ll do one, The cover reveals and all the hype I’ll do on release day for her. I look forward hearing news.

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

