“When Smoke Rains Down” by Cecelia Earl #BookBlitz

Book Blitz: “When Smoke Rains Down” by Cecelia Earl

 

Kingdom Come #2

Release Date: May 31, 2017

Genre: Young Adult/ Paranormal/ Fantasy

Blurb:

In the aftermath of an explosion and Homecoming battle, Julia tries to form some semblance of a routine: work, study, visit her brother. Unable to confide in anyone about her double life of being both human and angel, and fearful she’ll bring death and destruction to those she loves, she pulls away from her family and best friend.

When demons once again start to show up at every turn, seemingly bringing about her brother’s deepening depression, she demands her sword from Nicholas. Ever the stern Guardian Angel, he forbids her from using it. Isolated, she takes protecting her brother into her own hands.

Thrust into a dark world of conspiring demons, Julia is in more danger than she ever imagined possible. To stop evil from spreading and overtaking those she loves, she’ll have to seek out the one person she mistrusts most.

Enter a complex world where humans, demons, and angels collide, all battling to rule the Earth. For readers who enjoy young adult paranormal romance and dark fantasy. Fans of City of Bones, Hush Hush, Unearthly, Halo, and Hidden Wings will be captivated by this unique take on angels and demons.

When Smoke Rains Down is Book Two in the Kingdom Come series. Book Three, the final installment, will be out Summer 2017.

 

Author Bio:

Cecelia Earl graduated with a degree in education and has been teaching ever since. She’s a wife, a mom of three boys, and an owner of a magical laundry pile that never stops growing. She lives near enough to Green Bay, WI that her refrigerator is always stocked with cheese, and the first colors her children learned were green and gold. She’s a teacher by day, a mom always, and a writer in her sleep, but that’s okay because being an author is a dream come true. She writes angel books for young and youngish adults. If you feel young, she writes for you—whether or not you feel particularly angelic.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34902957-when-smoke-rains-down?from_search=true

Author Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15972302.Cecelia_Earl

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorcecelia/

Website: https://ceceliaearl.wordpress.com/

Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr: @authorcecelia

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Cecelia-Earl/e/B01MYUYV8U/ref=ntt_dp_epwbk_0

Author Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/cdvvIj

Purchase links:

When Ash Rains Down

When Smoke Rains Down

Rafflecopter Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0e7c6a8f5/?

 

 

 

Advertisements

3 thoughts on ““When Smoke Rains Down” by Cecelia Earl #BookBlitz

Let me know you were here so I can return the visit!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s