“Eli Gray is here to stay ” There’s Nothing Like a Mother’s Love (CHILDREN’S BOOKS FOR KIDS Book 4) by Sigal Adler

#FREE August 18th Only!


“Eli Gray is here to stay ” There’s Nothing Like a Mother’s Love (CHILDREN’S BOOKS FOR KIDS Book 4)

Genre: Children’s Books/Animals/Interactive Adventure

Release Date: June 4, 2017

Amazon ButtonKindle Unlimited


Eli Gray is here to stay
**************************
Long ago in a zoo, not too far away,
An elephant was born, all chubby and gray,
Such celebration the day that he came,
A jumbo-sized baby, to cheers and to fame.

“The Fog Diver” by Joel Ross

$1.99 at time of posting!


Fog Diver cover

“The Fog Diver

Genre: Children’s Books/Science Fiction/Pirates

Release Date: May 26, 2015

Amazon ButtonGoodreads Button


Joel Ross debuts a thrilling adventure series in which living in the sky is the new reality and a few determined slum kids just might become heroes. This Texas Bluebonnet selection—a fantasy filled with daring and hope and a wonderfully imaginative world—is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull.

Once the Fog started rising, the earth was covered with a deadly white mist until nothing remained but the mountain tops. Now humanity clings to its highest peaks, called the Rooftop, where the wealthy Five Families rule over the lower slopes and floating junkyards.

Thirteen-year-old Chess and his friends Hazel, Bea, and Swedish sail their rickety air raft over the deadly Fog scavenging the ruins for anything they can sell to survive. But now survival isn’t enough. They must risk everything to get to the miraculous city of Port Oro, the only place where their beloved Mrs. E can be cured of fogsickness. Yet the ruthless Lord Kodoc is hot on their trail, for Chess has a precious secret, one that Kodoc is desperate to use against him. Now Chess will face any danger to protect his friends, even if it means confronting what he fears the most.

Save

“Elmer, The Pet Horse: A Beyond the Blue Barn Book” by Peter Fowkes

#FREE thru August 15th!


Elmer the Pet Horse cover

“Elmer, The Pet Horse: A Beyond the Blue Barn Book

Genre: Children’s Book/Animals/Humor

Release Date: June 23, 2017

Amazon ButtonGoodreads ButtonKindle Unlimited


Vibrant funny pictures, simple lessons, simply fun.

After the farm is sold, the scattered animals of the Blue Barn go on to live the next stage of their lives, wonderfully unaware of their expected place in society, these farm animals go on ridiculous adventures around the world held back by nothing.

Another tale of silly misadventures beyond the Blue Barn. April’s family buys Elmer the horse from the Blue Barn, but Elmer cannot accept the fact that he is not being treated like the rest of the family. If the dog and the cat can even live in the house, why is he stuck in the barn? After a series of attempts to break into the family’s home, eventually, Elmer finds his way into their hearts. Families take on many shapes and forms, and this horse is going to prove it.


Peter Fowkes has worked in TV Comedy for over twenty years, producing and directing for the likes of The Onion, Impractical Jokers and Ellen DeGeneres. Peter also has produced a bit of animation for network and cable programs. In this series of books, the Beyond the Blue Barn series, Peter has merged his unique illustrating style with his wry sense of humor creating books for children that eagerly aim to please the parents who are reading them to their children. Funny pictures, simple lessons, simply fun.

Peter was raised in New York, is a graduate of Fordham University and these days resides with his wife and two children in Los Angeles, CA.

“Piper Periwinkle: Spelling Bee Queen (Kids’ Book About Friendship and School, Picture Book, age 6-10, Children’s book)” by Susanne Blumer & Annaliese Blumer

#FREE August 10th Only!


Piper Periwnkle cover

“Piper Periwinkle: Spelling Bee Queen (Kids’ Book About Friendship and School, Picture Book, age 6-10, Children’s book)”

Authors: Susanne Blumer & Annaliese Blumer

Genre: Children’s Books/School/Friendship

Release Date: November 2, 2016

Amazon ButtonGoodreads ButtonKindle Unlimited


It’s time for the annual 3rd-grade spelling bee at school and Piper is determined to be crowned Spelling Bee Queen!

She has lost to the same girl three years in a row and wants to get the trophy this year. Piper comes up with a plan to win the spelling bee and become the very best speller in all of the 3rd grade! Will it work or will Piper once again lose the title of Spelling Bee Queen?

Come along with Piper as she learns about winning, hard work and friendship.

Free Children’s Books: August 2nd Only!

I have 127 things I am supposed to be doing but you know my weakness for children’s books and these are FREE TODAY (8/2/17) ONLY! Had to do a quick share!


Diary of a Confused Harry Potter

“Diary of a Confused Harry Potter: The Cowardly Wizard” by Alex Pan

Amazon    

#KindleUnlimited


Anna Who Lived in a Banana cover

Amazon

#KindleUnlimited


Growing Girl Book cover

Amazon

“If I Could Climb Trees (Nuggies Book #5)” by Jeff Minich

It’s another Nuggies – #FREE for a #LimitedTime!


If I could climb trees cover


“If I Could Climb Trees (Nuggies Book 5)”

Author: Jeff Minich

Genre: Children’s Book/Fantasy

Release Date: March 28, 2017

Amazon ButtonGoodreads ButtonKindle Unlimited

A little dog dreams of all the things she could see and the creatures she might meet–if only she could climb trees. On one blue-sky day, she imagines she’s climbed to the top of a tall tree. Once there, she discovers what life is like for the other creatures in the tree and then comes to find that they also dream their own little dreams. Together they picture a world where bugs have shoes for their little feet; birds have paws to bury treats; and yes, even four-legged Nuggies can climb trees! Moving between day and night, If I Could Climb Trees is a whimsical bedtime story that encourages children to explore their imaginations and see the world through the eyes of others.


Jeff Minich is the author of the Nuggies illustrated children’s book series. Created in collaboration with illustrator Renan Garcia, the series includes Daddy Forgot My Dinner (Vol. 1); All the Other Nuggies (Vol. 2); A Very Scary Pumpkin (Vol. 3); Oui Oui, Gigi! (Vol. 4); and If I Could Climb Trees (Vol. 5). You can learn more about the Nuggies book series by visiting http://www.getnuggies.com

“Turkey Jokes: (Animal Jokes and Riddles for Kids Book 7)” by Kid’s Corner Publishing

#FREE through July 15th!


Turkey Jokes cover


“Turkey Jokes: animal jokes for kids, funny jokes for kids, riddles and brain teasers for kids, silly jokes, laugh out loud jokes for kids, childrens books, … (Animal Jokes and Riddles for Kids Book 7)

Author: Kid’s Corner Publishing

Genre: Children’s Books/Humor/Activity

Release Date: June 8, 2017

Amazon ButtonGoodreads Button

Are you ready for the best Turkey Jokes and Riddles for Kids?

Below are sample jokes that you will find inside the book. Take a sneak peak:

Q: What key won’t open any door?
A: A turkey

Q: Why did the turkey cross the road?
A: It was the chicken’s day off.

Q: Why did the chewing gum cross the road?
A: It was stuck on the turkey’s foot.

Q: Why did the turkey cross the road twice?
A: To prove he wasn’t chicken

Q: What do you call it when it rains turkeys?
A: Foul weather

You’ll find more of them when you buy the book.

***Read it FREE With Kindle Unlimited or Prime Membership***

Don’t have a Kindle? No worries! Read it on your PC, Mac, Tablet or Smartphone!

Download your copy NOW (click BUY NOW WITH 1-CLICK) or READ it FREE with Kindle Unlimited or Prime Membership.