“The Vision (Isle of Gods Book 1)” by Lovelyn Bettison

The Vision cover

The Vision (Isle of Gods Book 1)

by Lovelyn Bettison

Genre: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Metaphysical & Visionary

99¢ at time of posting!

He’ll risk everything to go on a quest most think is impossible.

Damek dedicated his life to finding the Isle of Gods. That is until his family life began to fall apart. In an attempt to win back his wife and daughter, he trades in sailing the high seas for a more normal life.

When he starts having visions of a mysterious woman trapped on the Isle of Gods he begins to question his sanity. Her cries for help appear in his dreams and start to haunt his every thought. She compels him to return to the sea so strongly that is it impossible to ignore.

Who is this woman? Is she leading him into a trap? With her help will he be one of the first mortals to make it to the Isle of Gods?

Amazon button


“The Psychic (Starlight Cafe Book 2)” by Lovelyn Bettison


The Psychic (Starlight Cafe Book 2)

by Lovelyn Bettison

Genre: Ghosts/Horror/Occult

3.99 at time of posting!

Ghosts, love, and good coffee.

Cheryl reads tarot cards at the Starlight Cafe. When a regular customer asks her to help him get rid of the ghosts terrorizing his home, she takes the job.

Pulled into a web of family secrets and revenge, Cheryl must find out the truth to put the spirits to rest. Little does she know that helping them will complicate her own life in ways she could never imagine.

Follow Cheryl down a winding road of hauntings and paranormal events that change the course of her life.

Amazon button


“Uncommon Reality Box Set (Complete Series)” Lovelyn Bettison


Uncommon Reality Box Set (Complete Series)

by Lovelyn Bettison

Genre: Paranormal & Urban/Science Fiction & Fantasy/Magical Realism

99¢ at time of posting!

Ghosts are real and magic happens every day.

The Uncommon Realities Series includes three books about love, loss, and magic.

Perfect Family (Book 1)

Sadie always wanted the perfect family: a husband, a son, a dog, a house in the suburbs. For a little while, she had it all. Then after an accident one afternoon, her son starts acting oddly and displaying strange new abilities. His new behavior threatens to bring to light a secret that she’s been keeping for years. Will she be able to hold her family together or will the truth tear them apart?

The Box (Book 2)

Join three friends on a surreal road trip that will change their lives forever.

When Tom offers Indy two thousand dollars to transport a mysterious box across the country, she reluctantly agrees to do it. Accompanied by her ex-boyfriend, Koji, and flower child friend, Eve, Indy embarks on a journey that is bound to be anything but ordinary.

Not too long after their trip gets underway, they come to the realization that the box holds a force beyond their control. Will they make it to their destination? Will they lose their sanity or maybe even their lives in the process?

Flying Lessons (Book 3)

Henry and his adult daughter, Chandra, are haunted by the past. Stuck in a state of mourning, they long to return to a time when the family matriarch was still alive. Chandra misses her mother’s guidance. Henry wishes he could recapture the final precious moments with his wife. Each wonders if they will find happiness in life again until unexpected relationships shake up their perceptions of reality. Henry’s new friendship with a neighbor blurs the boundaries between the living and the dead, and Chandra starts to see possibilities she’s never noticed before. Flying Lessons is a heartwarming, magical realism novel about relationships, hope, and healing that will stay with you long after you read the last page.

Amazon button